Mari Bersama Main Bola Disamping Membina Pendapatan Secara Online

football skills - Zidane, Ronaldo and Ronaldinho


FIFA 09 - Chelsea vs. Arsenal

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Diabetes Warning: Doctors Discovered How to Normalize Blood Sugar and Stop All Medication in Three Weeks

Diabetes Breakthrough

Get perfect posture with the built in cross back support
Pharmaceutical companies have been trying to shut these doctors down

simply for revealing the truth about diabetes. Scientific studies have proven that type 2 diabetes can be reversed naturally
- but this information has been hidden and suppressed for decades.
Diabetics can normalize blood sugar, and be taken off
all medication and insulin injections completely naturally.

Doctors at the International Council for Truth in Medicine are revealing the truth about diabetes in a shocking new online presentation.

Learn about their diabetes busting methods now.

Take care,
Watch This Vedio

If you would like to remove yourself from The Diabetes Org list, click here.
1900 Circle Road Suite #2550 | pumet City, IL 00489
This article is about the series of seven novels. For its eponym, see Harry Potter (character). For the film series, see Harry Potter (film series). For related topics, see List of Harry Potter related topics. For other uses, see Harry Potter (disambiguation). Harry Potter The Harry Potter logo, used first in American editions of the novel series and later in films. The Harry Potter logo first used for the American edition of the novel series (and some other editions worldwide), and then the film series. Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (1997) Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (1998) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (1999) Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2000) Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2003) Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2005) Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (2007) Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (2016) Author J. K. Rowling Country United Kingdom Language English Genre Fantasy, Drama, Young-adult fiction, Mystery, Thriller, Bildungsroman Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) Arthur A. Levine Books (US) Little, Brown (UK) Published 26 June 1997 – 21 July 2007, 31 July 2016[1] (initial publication) Media type Print (hardback & paperback) Audiobook E-book (as of March 2012)[2] No. of books 8 Website Harry Potter is a series of fantasy literature written by British author J. K. Rowling. The novels chronicle the life of a young wizard, Harry Potter, and his friends Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley, all of whom are students at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. The main story arc concerns Harry's struggle against Lord Voldemort, the Dark wizard who intends to become immortal, overthrow the Ministry of Magic, subjugate non-magic people and destroy anyone who stands in his way. A play, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, based on a story by Rowling, was written by Jack Thorne and John Tiffany and is set to premiere in 2016. Its script will subsequently be published as the eighth book in the series. Since the release of the first novel, Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, on 30 June 1997, the books have gained immense popularity, critical acclaim and commercial success worldwide. They attracted a wide adult audience, and have remained one of the preeminent cornerstones of young adult literature.[3] The series has also had some share of criticism, including concern about the increasingly dark tone as the series progressed, as well as the often gruesome and graphic violence depicted in the series. As of July 2013, the books have sold more than 450 million copies worldwide, making the series the best-selling book series in history, and have been translated into seventy-three languages.[4][5] The last four books consecutively set records as the fastest-selling books in history, with the final instalment selling roughly eleven million copies in the United States within twenty four hours of its release. A series of many genres, including fantasy, drama, coming of age and the British school story (which includes elements of mystery, thriller, adventure, horror and romance), it has many cultural meanings and references.[6] According to Rowling, the main theme is death.[7] There are also many other themes in the series, such as prejudice, corruption, and madness.[8] The series was originally published in English by two major publishers, Bloomsbury in the United Kingdom and Scholastic Press in the United States. The play Harry Potter and the Cursed Child will open in London on 30 July 2016 at the Palace Theatre and its script will be published by Little, Brown in the United Kingdom on 31 July 2016, who also published Rowling's adult novels and those written under her pen name Robert Galbraith.[9] The seven books were adapted into an eight-part film series by Warner Bros. Pictures, which is the second highest-grossing film series of all time as of August 2015. The series also originated much tie-in merchandise, making the Harry Potter brand worth in excess of $15 billion.[10] Because of the success of the books and films, Harry Potter-themed areas, known as The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, have been created at several Universal Parks & Resorts theme parks around the world. The franchise continues to expand, with numerous supplemental books to accompany the films and the original novels, a studio tour in London that opened in 2012, a travelling exhibition that premièred in Chicago in 2009, a digital platform entitled Pottermore, on which J.K. Rowling updates the series with new information and insight, a sequel in the form of a stage play, and a trilogy of spin-off films premièring in November 2016, amongst many other developments.

No comments:

Post a Comment